Client Reviews

Yelp

Cody C. Avatar
Cody C.
5 star rating
11/25/2020 - Yelp

John has been our go-to inspector for years!! Not enough words to describe how thorough, detailed, and professional John is. Easy to book and completed report within 24 hours!!!! The reports are clean and easy to navigate with lots of useful photos and explanations. I am continually impressed with John's professionalism and quality of work!!!

Mark S. Avatar
Mark S.
5 star rating
11/14/2020 - Yelp

There are not enough words in the English language to describe how amazing John's work is. The report was so thorough and detailed. Honestly, my real estate agent said she has never seen a more robust and clearly laid out Inspection Report. She was so impressed with his work that she's going to be recommending all her future clients to work with John. I feel very lucky to have come across Home Inspection Authority. It has made this first time home buyer feel better about everything

Jayson T. Avatar
Jayson T.
5 star rating
10/30/2020 - Yelp

We used John's services for two homes while in escrow. He did an outstanding job and was very thorough. Our real estate agent was impressed with John's work and has used/recommended him to other clients.John's reports were detailed and organized. It made it very easy during escrow to request repairs and receive seller credits towards closing. John also provides a handy guide to help maintain your home. Would not hesitate to use his services again.

Matt N. Avatar
Matt N.
5 star rating
9/09/2020 - Yelp

We reached out to John for a home and sewer inspection for a home we are purchasing. John responded right away, and offered us his earliest possible appointments. He arrived before his scheduled time, speaking with us briefly before he got to work. He moved quickly, but inspected thoroughly. After the inspection, he gave us the highlights, and a day or two later, we had our home and sewer report online in a clean and easy to use online interface. We were able to easily compile a list of repair requests for the sellers along with his photos and explanations. We were extremely impressed with his professionalism and quality work, and would be glad to recommend John to anyone in the LA area. Thanks, John!

Joyanne B. Avatar
Joyanne B.
5 star rating
6/06/2020 - Yelp

Did inspection on the house we were buying and was very meticulous and on point. So grateful to have someone this good

Robert D. Avatar
Robert D.
5 star rating
4/14/2020 - Yelp

John is a wonderful home inspector. He always does a great job and has high tech gear to get the job done. His sewer inspection service is top notch and his sewer videos are the clearest I've ever seen. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a very knowledgeable home inspector.

Google

Oren Fishman Avatar
Oren Fishman
1/02/2021 - Google

John is a top notch professional. Our friends highly recommended we use John to inspect our home before we purchased it and he exceeded all expectations. He is great at what he does and is very patient and explanatory every step of the way. Highly recommend using John, we will again in the future.

Cody Coffman Avatar
Cody Coffman
12/02/2020 - Google

John has been our go-to inspector for years!! Not enough words to describe how thorough, detailed, and professional John is. Easy to book and completed report within 24 hours!!!! The reports are clean and easy to navigate with lots of useful photos and explanations. I am continually impressed with John's professionalism and quality of work!!!

Derek Poole Avatar
Derek Poole
12/02/2020 - Google

John from Home Inspection Authority LLC was on time, professional and did a complete inspection of the home and sewer line for my family. If I had any questions he answered them completely and showed me exactly what he was doing whenever I asked. His report was extremely detailed and was sent to me within 24 hours of the inspection(s). I would HIGHLY recommend Home Inspection Authority to anyone looking to purchase or sale a home.

Mark Sartoris Avatar
Mark Sartoris
12/02/2020 - Google

There are not enough words in the English language to describe how amazing John's work is. The report was so thorough and detailed. Honestly, my real estate agent said she has never seen a more robust report and clearly laid out. She is so impressed that she's planning on recommending all her clients use John in the future. I feel very lucky to have come across Home Inspection Authority. It has made this first time home buyer feel better about everything!

Houri Vartanian Avatar
Houri Vartanian
12/02/2020 - Google

This is the third time we've used John. He's professional, thorough and takes pride in his work.

Sam Schreiber Avatar
Sam Schreiber
11/02/2020 - Google

John was incredibly professional. We used him to inspect a property we are hoping to buy. His booking and payment process was seamless and he arrived on the property for inspection before anyone else did! He was efficient, thorough and explained things in a very easy to understand manner. The report is easy to navigate, clear and, again, thorough. I want to find the John of every industry because this could not have been easier! Thank you!

Have Me Call You!